The 澳门六合彩开奖app is led by Dr. Peter K. Kilpatrick, the 16th President. The 澳门六合彩开奖app is a nonprofit corporation whose members are the Fellows of the 澳门六合彩开奖app. Responsibility for governance resides in the first instance in the Board of Trustees.

The provost and chief academic officer of the 澳门六合彩开奖app is Dr. Aaron Dominguez. The 12 schools of the 澳门六合彩开奖app are led by their respective deans. The 澳门六合彩开奖app is also governed by the Academic Senate. 

The senior administrators lead our administrative departments. The Administrative Council serves as a sounding board for the president on non-academic policy and procedures; the Executive Committee of the Administrative Council provides regular advice directly to senior leadership.

, a seminary affiliated with Catholic 澳门六合彩开奖app, is led by its rector. 

The official governing the 澳门六合彩开奖app are posted on the 澳门六合彩开奖app’s website and are publicly available.